Holland & Knight

800 17th Street, NW, Suite 1100 | Washington, DC 20006 | T 202.955.3000 | F 202.955.5564 Holland & Knight LLP | <u>www.hklaw.com</u>

Leila Jackson Batties 202.457.7167 Leila.batties@hklaw.com

Christopher S. Cohen 202.469.5127 christopher.cohen@hklaw.com

August 29, 2022

VIA IZIS

Zoning Commission for the District of Columbia 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 210S Washington, DC 20001

Re: <u>ZC Case No. 22-06</u> Application for Consolidated PUD and Related Map Amendment Applicant's Comprehensive Transportation Review Report

Dear Members of the Zoning Commission:

On behalf of 801 Maine Ave SW PJV, LLC (the "Applicant"), and pursuant to 11-Z DCMR § 401.8, we hereby submit a Comprehensive Transportation Review ("CTR") Report prepared for the above-referenced case by the Applicant's transportation consultant, Gorove-Slade Associates, Inc. The resume for Robert B. Schiesel, the expert from Gorove-Slade who prepared the CTR, is included in the record at Exhibit 15D.

As indicated in the Certificate of Service, a copy of the CTR is also being served on Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6D, the Office of Planning, and the District Department of Transportation ("DDOT"). The Applicant previously provided a copy of the CTR to DDOT on August 19, 2022.

The Applicant appreciates the Commission's continued review of this application.

Very truly yours,

Holland & Knight LLP

Lula Battics

Leila Jackson Batties Christopher S. Cohen

Attachment

cc: Certificate of Service

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on August 29, 2022, a copy of the foregoing correspondence and attached CTR report for Z.C. Case No. 22-06 was served on the following via the means indicated below:

1.	D.C. Office of Planning Ms. Jennifer Steingasser jennifer.steingasser@dc.gov Mr. Joel Lawson joel.lawson@dc.gov Ms. Karen Thomas karen.thomas@dc.gov	VIA E-MAIL
2.	Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6D c/o Commissioner Edward Daniels, Chair 6D@anc.dc.gov 6D07@anc.dc.gov	VIA E-MAIL
3.	Dr. Marjorie Lightman Single-Member District Representative ANC 6D-01 6D01@anc.dc.gov	VIA E-MAIL
4.	Commissioner Andy Litsky ANC 6D04 6D04@anc.dc.gov	VIA E-MAIL
5.	Commissioner Fredrica Kramer ANC 6D05 6D05@anc.dc.gov	VIA E-MAIL
6.	District Department of Transportation Mr. Jonathan Rogers jonathan.rogers2@dc.gov Mr. Aaron Zimmerman aaron.zimmerman@dc.gov Ms. Emma Blondin emma.blondin@dc.gov	VIA E-MAIL

Ab Christopher S. Cohen

Holland & Knight LLP